The Indiana High School Baseball Coaches Association has chosen its All-Stars. The top players from all over the state will gather at Ball State University this Saturday for the annual North-South All-Star Classic. The two teams will play two nine inning games on Saturday and one nine inning game on Sunday. Four Hamilton County baseball players will participate in the contest, which begins at 1 p.m. Saturday afternoon at Ball State's Scheumann Stadium.

Noblesville's first baseman Bryce Masterson will compete for the North team, against Fishers' Caleb Brenczewski and Luke Duermit as well as Carmel's Rhett Wintner, all members of the South team.

The coaches for the North are Head Coach Terry Turner of Daleville, Todd Farr of Eastbrook, John Steinhilber of Hebron, and Wally Winans also of Daleville.

Indiana's football All-Stars played the 51st All-Star game on Friday at North Central High School. Seven Hamilton County players were a part of the North squad: Hamilton Heights wide receiver Jesse Brown, Fishers offensive lineman Charlie Bernhardt, Noblesville's o-liner Drew Hartmann, Hamilton Southeastern's defensive end Logan Holland, Westfield's inside linebacker Jackson Garrett and free safety Justin Frey, and Hamilton Southeastern's linebacker Trey Poore.

All-Stars are chosen by the coaches association of each sport.